15:15 PM Thursday, September 21, 2017
Starting in June, Ukrainian citizens do not need visas for 90-day stays in the 22-nations of Schengen Zone. Main exceptions in Western Europe are UK, Ireland,Switzerland and Norway.
Apr 06, 2017
Private company infrastructure investment to grow; new privatization targets; solar power plant construction starts
UBJ Editor Apr 06, 2017
Sea Ports Authority welcomes participation by foreign companies in construction tenders
Apr 04, 2017
More cities and more routes in advance of visa-free travel to EU
Apr 01, 2017
Chinese consortium could Invest up to 85% of multi-million project
Mar 30, 2017
Failure to act could lead to canal and lock collapse
Mar 29, 2017
--> --> -->